OpenVINOTM,给你看得见的未来!>>
电子产品世界 » 论坛首页 » 嵌入式开发 » MCU » 挥泪奉献——嵌入式操作系统网站

共3条 1/1 1 跳转至

挥泪奉献——嵌入式操作系统网站

院士
2002-10-11 01:01:00    评分
Wireless Leads Embedded OS Growth http://www.allnetdevices.com/industry/news/2001/08/16/wireless_leads.html It's a Time for handheld Strategy http://www.infoworld.com/articles/tc/xml/01/11/12/011112tcchoice.xml Operation System: Embedded, PDA, PC http://www.intelligraphics.com/embedded_os.html Embedded Linux Alive and Kicking http://zdnet.com.com/2100-1104-821240.html Linux Gets Smaller http://www.zdnet.com/products/stories/reviews/0,4161,2644085,00.html Microsoft Lures Big Names for Embedded OS http://news.com.com/2100-1001-255551.html Microsoft Ships Trail Version of Embedded OS http://news.com.com/2009-1001-250046.html?legacy=cnet Microsoft Windows Embedded http://www.microsoft.com/windows/embedded/default.asp Microsoft Windows NT Embedded 4.0 http://www.bvmltd.co.uk/nt4e.html Topic On Windows CE http://www.win2000mag.com/Articles/Index.cfm?TopicID=105 Windows XP Embedded Services http://www.advantech.com.tw/epc/newsletter/v63-01-15_02/xp-embed.htm Microsoft Ushers in Windows XP Embedded http://www.internetnews.com/dev-news/article/0,,10_930371,00.html Microsoft issues beta version of embedded Whistler OS http://www.itworld.com/Comp/2221/IW001218hnembed/ Redhat eCos Home http://www.redhat.com/embedded/technologies/ecos/ eCos Developer Kit http://www.redhat.com/embedded/technologies/ecos/ecos_dev.html eCos Porting Guide http://www.embedded.com/story/OEG20011220S0059 eCos Resources http://www.3glab.org/developer/ecos/ Embedded Linux OS Platform http://www.commsdesign.com/design_center/netprocessing/products/OEG20020128S0092 LynxOS Real Time Embedded OS http://www.lynuxworks.com/ Linux DA Embedded OS http://www.linuxda.com/products/os.html Why Linux in the Embedded Market http://embedded.linuxjournal.com/resources/eljwp.php Leveraging Linux For Embedded Applications White Paper http://www.mvista.com/dswp/Leveraging_Linux.pdf Embedded Linux OS Comes To Wireless Devices http://www.techinformer.com/english/crd_linux_681699.html Motorola teams with TurboLinux on embedded OS for China http://www.eetimes.com/story/OEG20000419S0030 Why Linux is not An Embedded OS http://linux.tech-gen.net/howto/rtHOWTO/linux-no-embed.html VxWorks AE http://www.windriver.com/products/html/vxworksae.html OS-9 Real Time OS http://www.microware.com/Products/Software/OS9.html Using Java As Embedded OS (PersonalJava P-Java, JavaCard Spec, Embedded Java E-Java) http://www.javaworld.com/javaworld/jw-10-1997/jw-10-infoworld.embedded.html Java Card Technology http://java.sun.com/products/javacard/ Java Embedded Server Software http://www.sun.com/software/embeddedserver/ PersonalJava Application Environment http://java.sun.com/products/personaljava/ Java Technology in Digital TV (Java TV) http://java.sun.com/products/javatv/ Java Stirring the Cup http://www.ddjembedded.com/resources/articles/2002/0202l/0202l.htm Java: The Mix http://www.ddjembedded.com/resources/articles/2002/0203m/0203m.htm The Embedded VINO (eVINO) Project http://www.eecs.harvard.edu/posters/hip98/magoutis.pdf QNX Real Time OS Won The CTI Award for Brand-New Embedded OS http://www.qnx.com/news/awards/ MIDP for Palm OS http://java.sun.com/products/midp4palm/ Embedded Linux Journal http://embedded.linuxjournal.com/ Embedded Linux Portal http://www.linuxdevices.com/news/NS6147208101.html Linux Links: Embedded Portal http://www.linuxlinks.com/Embedded/ Embedded Linux Software Links http://linux-embedded.com/software.php3 Daily Source for Embedded Linux Information http://alllinuxdevices.com/ Embedded Linux Consortium http://www.embedded-linux.org/organization.php3 Real Time OS and Embedded Kernels Resources http://www.ifi.unizh.ch/groups/ailab/links/embedded.html#realtime Embedded Java News & Articles http://www.jdance.com/embeddedjava.shtm



关键词: 挥泪     奉献     嵌入式     操作系统     网站     Embedde    

菜鸟
2002-10-11 01:37:00    评分
2楼
jackwang兄好象总能给我们找来一些好东西,但是不要哭鼻子哟!呵呵~~~[em21][em21]

院士
2002-10-11 02:49:00    评分
3楼
那要多学习喽

共3条 1/1 1 跳转至

回复

匿名不能发帖!请先 [ 登陆 注册 ]